Send & receive funds in over 30 currencies

Your Neo account allows you to make international payments in over 30 currencies, and the list is constantly growing

Map showing currencies available for payments

Supported currencies

Below is a list of currencies that are currently supported for payment and collection with Neo. The list is constantly growing, so if you can’t find a currency that you need to pay in, please contact us to see if we’re able to add support for the currencies you need.

Open your account today and you can start making international payments within 24 hours.

All currencies are payable via Swift international. Euro also available via SEPA.

AED Arab Emirates dirham
AUD Australian dollar
BGN Bulgarian lev
BWP Botswana pula*
CAD Canadian dollar
CHF Swiss franc
CNH Chinese yuan
CZK Czech koruna
DKK Danish krone
DZD Algerian dinar*
EUR Euro
GBP British pound
HKD Hong Kong dollar
HUF Hungarian forint
ILS Israeli shekel
INR Indian rupee*
ISK Icelandic krona*
JPY Japanese yen
KWD Kuwaiti dinar
MAD Moroccan dirham*
MXN Mexican peso
NOK Norwegian krone
NZD New Zealand dollar
PLN Polish zloty
RON Romanian leu
RUB Russian ruble
SAR Saudi riyal
SEK Swedish krona
SGD Singapore dollar
THB Thai baht
TRY Turkish lira
USD US dollar
ZAR South African rand

* Some restrictions may apply, please contact us for more information.